I’m writing lenses on Squidoo and would love you to join me


I’m writing lenses on Squidoo and would love you to join me

Two best lenses written by me on Squidoo are

Lens one-

Electric Telegraph is to 1837 as VoIP (IP Telephony) is to 2012 

 

Advancement of Communication

I conceive science has taken pleasure of an outstanding success because it has such a limited and constricted Kingdom in which to focus its efforts. Namely, the whole world.What is science?

It’s nothing but successive advancement in any specific division of our life is called science.
“Scientist is the human being, who is liable for all this crap.”

 Continue……………. click on headline–

 

Lens Two-

A Poem For Newly Married Bride

A journey from Arrange Marriage to Love Marriage

“When I was young, had marriage phobia. There was no such a strong reason for fear of marriage or wife but i was in deep fear of marriage life.As i started to grow ,fear was also growing with my height.

One day ,my parents decided to marry me, i was just trying to save my life but who were listening?
For first time in life i was ready to marry when i saw photo of my wife and i was dying to marry her when i listen her voice. Now marriage was my best decision of life ,because she is my wife .In Hindi (Indian Language), there a phase for life full livings- “Jiyo to aise Jiyo ki kal ho na ho”.OR Live Like, There is no tomorrow.I have got married with a girl, to whom i never saw never meet before. (Hard core arrange marriage in Indian culture). But i have happy with her. She loves me lot. Now you can see what i thought about my life ooh sorry my wife.

 

 Continue……………. click on headline–

 

