60 People Share The Shortest, Funniest Joke They Know


Thought Catalog

earlyboykinsearlyboykins

Found on AskReddit.

1. EstherHarshom

What’s green and eats nuts?

Syphilis.

2. VildereKlovn

Somebody stole my mood ring and I’m not quite sure how I feel about that.

– Tracy Jordan

3. ChrisLikesSoda

So this guy with a premature ejaculation problem comes out of nowhere…

4. azembala

I just read a book about Stockholm Syndrome. It was pretty bad at first, but by the end I kinda liked it.

5. VinciFox

A blind man walks into a bar. And a table. And a chair.

6. habitualbastard

Why’d the semen cross the road? I wore the wrong pair of socks.

7. FidelCastrator

How many Freudian psychologists does it take to screw in a penis – I mean light-bulb!

8. neallf

How do you kill a circus?

Go for the juggler…

9. buskey

Nurse: “Doctor, there’s an invisible man in the waiting room.”
Doctor: “Tell him I can’t see him.”

View original post 852 more words

